A Family That Shoots Together!

In December 2015, I had the pleasure of providing a photo tour in Harlem to a family from Lisbon, Portugal. We had a fabulous time and took many great photos together, street photography and urban landscapes. As so often happens, I consider them friends and they invited me to stay with them if I ever make it to their neighborhood! Photo tours are always about choosing a neighborhood that you would most like to explore based on the kinds of photos that you would like to capture. I always offer advice on composition and different photographic techniques. And my tours are always about the spirit of place. Gaining a real feel about the area and the people. You can read a review from this tour on my site. Tours are always customized to your interests!luc

Leave a Reply

