Brooklyn Style

So I’m an extrovert! I like talking to people on the street! And it’s typical of me to start up a conversation with someone on the street during a workshop. I ask them if we can take their photo. For the most part when we’re doing street photography it’s not with permission and perhaps not even with their knowledge. But it’s also fun to meet the people as well. I’m not only a photographer. I am also a licensed New York City Tour Guide. You can say that my knowledge and experience in the neighborhoods lends to my enthusiasm about them. I love this city and photography! So when you take a workshop you get both! – Brooklyn Style, 14 May 2017 at the Bushwick Street Art Workshop.Brooklyn Style

Leave a Reply

